Calvary's 2021 Vestry and Officers

  Ithe Episcopal tradition, the “Vestry” is what other churches might call

a “church board.” It’s the lay leadership body responsible for the parish. The Vestry members are elected by the Congregation for a three year term




Senior Warden - Virginia Weaver

Junior Warden- Jeanette Spencer

Antionette Bennett-Bluford

Robin Blunt

Deidre Frasier

Pearl Harris

Darryl Hart

Marion Holmes

Andrea Robinson Lawrence

Toure M. Thompson

Yulanda B. Thompson- Vestry Clerk


Timothy Armstrong